All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Generations Teasers February 2018

Generations Teasers February 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018
Episode 49 (0829)

Zoe panics when the police come knocking. Zondiwe is chuffed that Patricia’s plan worked. Mazwi is furious to hear how his mission was sabotaged.

Friday 2 February 2018
Episode 50 (0830)

Nandi comes clean about what she did. Everyone holds their breath when Lucy arrives, wondering how she’ll react. Zitha sells out her man.

Monday 5 February 2018
Episode 51 (0831)

The tables are turned on Tau. Sphe has no words of comfort for her mother. Jack seethes when Fana publicly denounces his project.

Tuesday 6 February 2018
Episode 52 (0832)

Mrekza wants to talk business with his woman. Namhla is tasked with spying on her brother. The Morokas receive the autopsy results about Molefe’s cause of death.

Wednesday 7 February 2018
Episode 53 (0833)

Smanga wants to call the police to report a murder. Lucy comes up with a plan to get her man back to normal. Zoe is devastated to hear what Brandon’s fate will be.

Thursday 8 February 2018
Episode 54 (0834)

Jack isn’t about to let Zitha undermine him. The Moroka elders have made a decision about Nandi’s fate.
Zach is freaked when he realises the Russians are onto him.

Friday 9 February 2018
Episode 55 (0835)

Mavis’s complaining gives Mrekza an idea. In desperation Sphe turns to her father for help. A phone call from a friend leaves Namhla reeling.
Monday 12 February 2018
Episode 56 (0836)

Mazwi is determined to find out who his wife’s lover is. Daniel’s friends try to lure him back to drugs.
Fana receives a devastating blow.

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Episode 57 (0837)

Jack turns up the pressure for Smanga. Lucy overhears something which gets her blood boiling. The Russians receive a visit from Mr X.

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Episode 58 (0838)

Lesedi is thrown by her very unusual Valentine’s gift. Sphe offers Nandi a job. Zach takes the fall for the girl he loves, literally!

Thursday 15 February 2018
Episode 59 (0839)

Mrekza is confused when his shebeen queen chases him away. Cosmo knows something is up with his niece and demands to know what it is. Mazwi confronts Gadaffi about sleeping with his wife.

Friday 16 February 2018
Episode 60 (0840)

Chaos ensues when Fana and the chief go head to head. Daniel is tempted to take drugs. Jack warns Michael to keep his daughter in check.
Monday 19 February 2018
Episode 61 (0841)

Tau is disappointed when his woman turns him down. A fight gets out of hand in full view of the cameras.
Namhla uses her feminine wiles on an oblivious Mr X.

Tuesday 20 February 2018
Episode 62 (0842)

The forced removal of the villagers turns violent. Mrekza’s plan to sabotage the tshisa nyama doesn’t pan out. Zitha fumes when her contract is stolen from under her nose.

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Episode 63 (0843)

Lucy is fed up with her boyfriend’s bad mood. Has Nandi finally found her calling? Sphe is shocked to see who her lover is meeting.

Thursday 22 February 2018
Episode 64 (0844)

Gadaffi orders a hit on Namhla. Daniel’s rival rats him out to the police. Tau is suspicious about the email Fana received.

Friday 23 February 2018
Episode 65 (0845)

Cosmo is tasked with finding Zach’s body. Zoe isn’t thrilled when her wild-at-heart sister shows up. Mrekza’s mind races when he sees Kabelo selling drugs.
Monday 26 February 2018
Episode 66 (0846)

Pam helps herself to cash from Michael’s wallet. Nandi launches her cancer foundation. Mazwi’s brother-in-law deliberately riles him up.

Tuesday 27 February 2018
Episode 67 (0847)

Gog’Flo is delighted to get flowers. Tau receives a panicked call from ailing Zondiwe. Namhla’s suspicions about being followed are confirmed.

Wednesday 28 February 2018
Episode 68 (0848)

Cosmo finds out Mrekza is now working at Bra J’s. Tshidi isn’t sure if she’s ready to come home yet. Zitha is furious when Jack deliberately undermines her.

To Top