Clash of the Choirs judges: Anele, Rebecca Malope and Zwai Bala

Season 3 of choral talent show ‘Clash of the Choirs’ continues to make major changes.

It appears that Lindelani Mkhize will depart the new judging panel, with Season 1 Choirmaster and finalist Zwai Bala – who served as a guest judge in season 2 – taking a permanent position on the judging panel.

TV/radio personality Anele Mdoda and gospel music superstar Rebecca Malope will reprise their roles on the judging panel.

The departure of Mkhize is not the only change that the new season will undergo. Lawrence Maleka will replace Bonang Matheba as the new host.

The seven choirmasters for the forthcoming season, set to debut in a month, have been announced as Penny Penny, Kelly Khumalo, iFani, JR, Bucie Nqwiliso, Busiswa Lahla and Sfiso Ncwane

Add a Comment